Welcome To Exeter Eagles BMX Club

News

  • Nov
    10
    Midweek Track Closure- Saturday/Sunday OPENING

    The track will be closed midweek (Mondays and Thursdays) until further notice. This is due to the old lights not being adequate enough  to ensure rider safety. However we will be opening on Saturdays 14:00 to 16:00 and Sunday mornings 10:30 until 14:00, the gates will be in use on Sunday. The club would like to apologise for this but  bear with us as we are working hard to get the new lights up and running. Please check back for further updates.
   ...previous
next...   


Archives:

Sep
Winter Race Series
Jun
Track Closure
May
Track Closure
committee meeting
Tuesday May 8th Committee meetin
Apr
Thursday 26th and Saturday 28th
Text Message Service
Monday 2nd April Mini Race serie
Mar
Pre season mini race series http
Track open Monday 12th 6-8pm and
Saturday 10th March and Tuesday
Thursday 8th March and Tuesday 1
Sunday 4th March
Feb
Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th
Sunday 19th February
Thursday 15th Feb
Sunday 12th
Track open Sunday 5th and Work P
Jan
Work Party Saturday 4th Feb
Saturday28th and Sunday 29th
AGM Tuesday 24th 7:30
Track open Sunday 22nd
Track open Sunday
Sunday 15th Opening and lights
Track Open Sunday 8th 11am
Dec
Track Closure
Closed Saturday 17th
Can you help on Sunday 11th??
Sat 10th December
Saturday 3rd December
Nov
Track update
Thursday 24th November and Satur
Monday 21st and Thursday 24th
Sunday 20th
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th No
Committee Meeting Tuesday 15th N
Track opening and World Champion
World Championships Birmingham M
Midweek Track Closure- Saturday/
Monday 7th November
Track update
Oct
Week beginning Monday 31st Octob
Sunday 30th October
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th Oc
Thursday 27th October Track Clos
Monday 24th October Track Closed
*Club Photoshoot* Track open 6pm
Track open tonight 6:00 to 8:00
Track open tonight 6:00 Monday 1
Track closed Saturday 8th Octobe
Track open 6pm this evening

Southwest Championship
Site Update