Welcome To Exeter Eagles BMX Club

News

  • Oct
    05
    Southwest Championship

    There is no Novice Racing if you have raced novice this year then you will race with others of the same age. Also you must have your BC Membership number with you, otherwise you will not be able to race. If you dont have a BC Membership number, then Phone BC and register and get your BC Membership number if you are a novice then this should be free.   Any problems then please contact Carl Harris
   ...previous
next...   


Archives:

Sep
Winter Race Series
Jun
Track Closure
May
Track Closure
committee meeting
Tuesday May 8th Committee meetin
Apr
Thursday 26th and Saturday 28th
Text Message Service
Monday 2nd April Mini Race serie
Mar
Pre season mini race series http
Track open Monday 12th 6-8pm and
Saturday 10th March and Tuesday
Thursday 8th March and Tuesday 1
Sunday 4th March
Feb
Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th
Sunday 19th February
Thursday 15th Feb
Sunday 12th
Track open Sunday 5th and Work P
Jan
Work Party Saturday 4th Feb
Saturday28th and Sunday 29th
AGM Tuesday 24th 7:30
Track open Sunday 22nd
Track open Sunday
Sunday 15th Opening and lights
Track Open Sunday 8th 11am
Dec
Track Closure
Closed Saturday 17th
Can you help on Sunday 11th??
Sat 10th December
Saturday 3rd December
Nov
Track update
Thursday 24th November and Satur
Monday 21st and Thursday 24th
Sunday 20th
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th No
Committee Meeting Tuesday 15th N
Track opening and World Champion
World Championships Birmingham M
Midweek Track Closure- Saturday/
Monday 7th November
Track update
Oct
Week beginning Monday 31st Octob
Sunday 30th October
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th Oc
Thursday 27th October Track Clos
Monday 24th October Track Closed
*Club Photoshoot* Track open 6pm
Track open tonight 6:00 to 8:00
Track open tonight 6:00 Monday 1
Track closed Saturday 8th Octobe
Track open 6pm this evening

Southwest Championship
Site Update