Welcome To Exeter Eagles BMX Club

News

  • Nov
    28
    Track update

    We have now installed 8 out of 16 lights and started painting the poles, we will continue with the work as soon as we can. At this moment we plan to open the track to riders on Saturday 1-4, the track remains closed on Monday and Thursday. It looks like we may be in for more bad weather over the next few days so please keep an eye out for updates.
  • Nov
    24
    Thursday 24th November and Saturday/Sunday 26th/27th

    Thursday 24th, the track will closed tonight due to safety concerns regarding the old lighting. We are contiuing work on the new lights this weekend. If you can come along and help please get in touch with Carl. Due to the ongoing work this weekend the track will be closed to riders on Saturday and Sunday.
  • Nov
    20
    Monday 21st and Thursday 24th

    Just a quick reminder that the track will remain closed this week.
  • Nov
    19
    Sunday 20th

    The track will be closed on Sunday.
  • Nov
    17
    Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th November

    The track will be open from 1 pm to 4pm on Saturday (note the earlier opening time). Please note that only the first two straights will be open due to the poor condition of the third straight, the gate will be in use. We will not be open on Sunday. Please check back for further updates. Fees are £1.50 for nonmembers until further notice.
  • Jump to page: 1 2 3
   ...previous
next...   


Archives:

Sep
Winter Race Series
Jun
Track Closure
May
Track Closure
committee meeting
Tuesday May 8th Committee meetin
Apr
Thursday 26th and Saturday 28th
Text Message Service
Monday 2nd April Mini Race serie
Mar
Pre season mini race series http
Track open Monday 12th 6-8pm and
Saturday 10th March and Tuesday
Thursday 8th March and Tuesday 1
Sunday 4th March
Feb
Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th
Sunday 19th February
Thursday 15th Feb
Sunday 12th
Track open Sunday 5th and Work P
Jan
Work Party Saturday 4th Feb
Saturday28th and Sunday 29th
AGM Tuesday 24th 7:30
Track open Sunday 22nd
Track open Sunday
Sunday 15th Opening and lights
Track Open Sunday 8th 11am
Dec
Track Closure
Closed Saturday 17th
Can you help on Sunday 11th??
Sat 10th December
Saturday 3rd December
Nov
Track update
Thursday 24th November and Satur
Monday 21st and Thursday 24th
Sunday 20th
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th No
Committee Meeting Tuesday 15th N
Track opening and World Champion
World Championships Birmingham M
Midweek Track Closure- Saturday/
Monday 7th November
Track update
Oct
Week beginning Monday 31st Octob
Sunday 30th October
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th Oc
Thursday 27th October Track Clos
Monday 24th October Track Closed
*Club Photoshoot* Track open 6pm
Track open tonight 6:00 to 8:00
Track open tonight 6:00 Monday 1
Track closed Saturday 8th Octobe
Track open 6pm this evening

Southwest Championship
Site Update