Welcome To Exeter Eagles BMX Club

News

  • Jan
    31
    Work Party Saturday 4th Feb

    Last week the work was carried out on the first berm and the two worst affetcted areas on the 1st and 3rd straights. We intend to carry on with the work this Saturday at 10:00. If you are able to help then please come along. Contact Carl for further details.
  • Jan
    25
    Saturday28th and Sunday 29th

    There are going to be work parties this weekend, both Saturday and Sunday. If you are able to help then please contact Carl. Times to be confirmed soon.
  • Jan
    22
    AGM Tuesday 24th 7:30

    Our AGM is on Tuesday 7:30 at the Cowick Barton. All welcome, come along and have your say on any issues that are concerning you.
  • Jan
    18
    Track open Sunday 22nd

    The track will be open on Sunday 22nd from 11AM untill 2 PM. The start gate will be in operation but only straights 1&2 will be in use.
  • Jan
    13
    Track open Sunday

    The track will open at 11am on Sunday. Straights 1&2 only with the gate in operation. All Welcome.
  • Jump to page: 1 2
   ...previous
next...   


Archives:

Sep
Winter Race Series
Jun
Track Closure
May
Track Closure
committee meeting
Tuesday May 8th Committee meetin
Apr
Thursday 26th and Saturday 28th
Text Message Service
Monday 2nd April Mini Race serie
Mar
Pre season mini race series http
Track open Monday 12th 6-8pm and
Saturday 10th March and Tuesday
Thursday 8th March and Tuesday 1
Sunday 4th March
Feb
Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th
Sunday 19th February
Thursday 15th Feb
Sunday 12th
Track open Sunday 5th and Work P
Jan
Work Party Saturday 4th Feb
Saturday28th and Sunday 29th
AGM Tuesday 24th 7:30
Track open Sunday 22nd
Track open Sunday
Sunday 15th Opening and lights
Track Open Sunday 8th 11am
Dec
Track Closure
Closed Saturday 17th
Can you help on Sunday 11th??
Sat 10th December
Saturday 3rd December
Nov
Track update
Thursday 24th November and Satur
Monday 21st and Thursday 24th
Sunday 20th
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th No
Committee Meeting Tuesday 15th N
Track opening and World Champion
World Championships Birmingham M
Midweek Track Closure- Saturday/
Monday 7th November
Track update
Oct
Week beginning Monday 31st Octob
Sunday 30th October
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th Oc
Thursday 27th October Track Clos
Monday 24th October Track Closed
*Club Photoshoot* Track open 6pm
Track open tonight 6:00 to 8:00
Track open tonight 6:00 Monday 1
Track closed Saturday 8th Octobe
Track open 6pm this evening

Southwest Championship
Site Update