Welcome To Exeter Eagles BMX Club

News

  • Mar
    09
    Saturday 10th March and Tuesday 13th Committee meeting

    We are back to our usual opening times as from last night so we will be open 2pm to 4pm Saturday 10th March. Don't forget that there is a committee meeting on Tuesday 13th 7:30 Cowwick Barton.
  • Mar
    05
    Thursday 8th March and Tuesday 13th Committee meeting

    Following the completion of the installation of our lights I am delighted to announce that starting from this Thursday we will be opening midweek. The whole track and the start gate will be in operation 6-8pm. Please check back on Thursday incase of bad weather. There is a committee meeting 19:30, Tuesday 13th March at the Cowick Barton. All members are welcome to attend.
  • Mar
    01
    Sunday 4th March

    We will be open 11am until 2pm on Sunday. Gates will be in operation and the whole track will be open. All welcome.
  • Feb
    20
    Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th

    We intend to arrange a work party for Saturday in order to carry on with the track maintainance. Any help  would be greatly appreciated, please contact Carl if you can come along. The track willbe open to riders Sunday 25th 11am- 2pm, all welcome.
  • Feb
    17
    Sunday 19th February

    The track will be open on Sunday fromm 11am to 2pm, all welcome.
  • Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
   ...previous
next...   


Archives:

Sep
Winter Race Series
Jun
Track Closure
May
Track Closure
committee meeting
Tuesday May 8th Committee meetin
Apr
Thursday 26th and Saturday 28th
Text Message Service
Monday 2nd April Mini Race serie
Mar
Pre season mini race series http
Track open Monday 12th 6-8pm and
Saturday 10th March and Tuesday
Thursday 8th March and Tuesday 1
Sunday 4th March
Feb
Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th
Sunday 19th February
Thursday 15th Feb
Sunday 12th
Track open Sunday 5th and Work P
Jan
Work Party Saturday 4th Feb
Saturday28th and Sunday 29th
AGM Tuesday 24th 7:30
Track open Sunday 22nd
Track open Sunday
Sunday 15th Opening and lights
Track Open Sunday 8th 11am
Dec
Track Closure
Closed Saturday 17th
Can you help on Sunday 11th??
Sat 10th December
Saturday 3rd December
Nov
Track update
Thursday 24th November and Satur
Monday 21st and Thursday 24th
Sunday 20th
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th No
Committee Meeting Tuesday 15th N
Track opening and World Champion
World Championships Birmingham M
Midweek Track Closure- Saturday/
Monday 7th November
Track update
Oct
Week beginning Monday 31st Octob
Sunday 30th October
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th Oc
Thursday 27th October Track Clos
Monday 24th October Track Closed
*Club Photoshoot* Track open 6pm
Track open tonight 6:00 to 8:00
Track open tonight 6:00 Monday 1
Track closed Saturday 8th Octobe
Track open 6pm this evening

Southwest Championship
Site Update